Home  >  Governance  >  Committee Composition

Committee Composition

Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Audit Committee Compensation and Management Development Committee Sustainability Committee
Robert M. Eversole
D. Scott Barbour
Anesa T. Chaibi
Michael B. Coleman
Alexander R. Fischer
Tanya Fratto
Kelly Gast
M.A. (Mark) Haney
Ross M. Jones
Carl A. Nelson
Manuel J. Perez de la Mesa
Anil Seetharam
  • Board Chair
  • Committee Member
  • Committee Chair